Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Counselor Schedule

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELOR SCHEDULE
 
Note:  All Links will take you out of the TCSD website and onto the home website for the document.
SCHOOL ​  COUNSELOR ​ DAYS​ ​CONTACT INFO

Anna Smith Elementary  

435-665-0470 ​

​Ken Castagno ​Mon-Friday kcastagno@tooeleschools.org

Copper Canyon Elementary

435-843-3820

Darlene Springer ​ Thur/Fri dspringer@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville Elementary 

435-884-9991

​Dylan Lines ​Thur/Fri dlines@tooeleschools.org

Ibapah Elementary

435-234-1113

Ken Castagno  ​Thurs   kcastagno@tooeleschools.org

Middle Canyon Elementary

435-833-1906

​Darlene Springer Mon/Tu dspringer@tooeleschools.org

Northlake Elementary​

435-833-1940

​Anne Colunga ​Tue/Fri ​acolunga@tooeleschools.org
435-833-9754
​Courtney Milner ​Mon/Thur cmilner@tooeleschools.org
435-843-3805
Terry Zubiran    tzubiran@tooeleschools.org
435-833-9015
Terry Zubiran   tzubiran@tooeleschools.org
435-882-4597
Anne Colunga Tue/Fri acolunga@tooeleschools.org
435-833-1968
Courtney Milner  Tue/Fri cmilner@tooeleschools.org

Sterling Elementary

435-833-1961

Anne Colunga Mon/Thur acolunga@tooeleschools.org

West Elementary​

435-833-1931

 Janalee Roper  Mon/Thur  jroper@tooeleschools.org

Willow Elementary

435-884-4527

Dylan Lines Mon/Tue dlines@tooeleschools.org
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR SCHEDULE
SCHOOL ​  COUNSELOR ​  ALPHABET​ ​CONTACT INFO

Clarke Johnson Junior 

435-843-3812

 

 

Dale Sheffer 8th grade dsheffer@tooeleschools.org
Kaitlin Hone ​7th grade khone@tooeleschools.org
Brooks Walk 7th grade bwalk@tooeleschools.org

​Dugway

(included with Dugway High)

435-831-4566 X4103
​Liz Neff-Mikolash ​all lneff-mikolash@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville Junior

435-884-4510 X3308

Tony Cloward ​ all tcloward@tooeleschools.org

Tooele Junior

435-833-1921 x2507

Karen Bitters ​A - F kbitters@tooeleschools.org
Valynn Spafford ​O - Z vspafford@tooeleschools.org
Sherrie Lee ​ G - N ​​slee@tooeleschools.org

Wendover

(included with Wendover High)

435-665-2343 X6102
​Matt Parker ​all ​​mparker@tooeleschools.org
HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR SCHEDULE
SCHOOL ​  COUNSELOR ​ ALPHABET​ ​CONTACT INFO

​Blue Peak

435-833-8700 X2203

Mindy Memmott   mimemmott@tooeleschools.org

Community Learning Center

435-833-8700 X2206

Whitney Burr ​  wburr@tooeleschools.org

Dugway High​

435-831-4566 X4103

Liz Neff-Mikolash lneff-mikolash@tooeleschools.org

Grantsville High

435-884-4502

​Karen Randall ​K-Z (10-12) krandall@tooeleschools.org
​Pamela Keller ​ A-J (10-12) pkeller@tooeleschools.org
Brooks Walk 9th grade bwalk@tooeleschools.org

Stansbury

435-882-2479 X4420

​Julie Ernst ​Hi-Me jernst@tooeleschools.org
Cristy Hill ​Cr-He chill@tooeleschools.org
​Charlene Kellmer ​Se-Z ckellmer@tooeleschools.org
​Mitzi Quarez ​A-Co mquarez@tooeleschools.org
Tiffany Herrera  Mi-Sc  therrera@tooeleschools.org

​Tooele High

435-833-1981

​Johanna Leonelli ​A-Dr jleonelli@tooeleschools.org
​Shane Humphreys ​Rj-Z shumphreys@tooeleschools.org
​Randy Sneed ​all IEP-Ri rsneed@tooeleschools.org
​Cody Mortensen ​Ds-K cmortensen@tooeleschools.org
Lauren Pfledderer L-Rh lpfledderer@tooeleschoools.org

Wendover High

435-665-2343 X6102

​Matt Parker ​all mparker@tooeleschools.org
Ken Castagno .20 time support kcastagno@tooeleschools.org