Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Staff Directory

Ron Brown
Department Director
Jennifer Benson
Department Secretary
The Ed Techs (Educational Technology Specialists) have moved from the IT Department to the Teaching and Learning Department.  We are in the process of moving our digital content and tutorials over to our new home.  During the 2020-2021 school year please be patient with us as content / tutorials will be housed in two different locations.
To schedule an appointment with an Ed Tech please click here.  For contact information, please click here.
Thank you!
Friday, December 4, 2020
Ron Brown
Field Operations Supervisor
Specialty: Intercom, Library
Blake Bartlett
Field Tech
Building Assignments: CCES, ELC, STES, WES
Jacob Bird
Field Tech
Building Assignments: GHS
Jared Braithwaite
Field Tech | Bells | CCTV | Follett | Intercom | Phones
Building Assignments: BPHS, CNJJHS
Gordon Campbell
Field Tech | Rural Schools Specialist
Building Assignments: ASES, DUG, IES, OMES, VES, WHS
James Edmondson
Field Tech
Building Assignments: SHS
Aaron Genther
Field Tech
Building Assignments: THS
David Loosle
Field Tech
Building Assignments: MCES, OLES, TJHS
Andy Pomeroy
Field Tech | Phones
Building Assignments: GJHS, RSES, SPES
Corey Price
Field Tech | Inventory Specialist
Specialty: Transportation, YFRCS
Brandon Wong
Field Tech
Building Assignments: GES, NLES, SCES, WIES
Gabe Burnaby
Help Desk
Tyson Elfors
Programmer | Developer
Riley Ernst
Systems Administrator | Web Developer
Alan Hansen
Information Security Officer
Matthew Orlob
Network Operations Supervisor | Web Developer
Tyrone Tuia
Help Desk
David Warburton
Programming | Developer