Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Contact Us

Apple Keyboard and Samsung Phone
 
 
LOCATION
Where are we located?
  • Address: 211 S. Tooele Blvd. Tooele, Utah 84074 (inside the Community Learning Center)
_______________________________
HOURS OF OPERATION
When are we open for business?
  • Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • During the summer months of June and July, we are closed Fridays.
______________________________
CONTACT
How can we be contacted?
  • Telephone:  435-833-8710 
  • Fax:  435-833-8788
  • Email:  online@tooeleschools.org
  • High School Counselors at each of Tooele County School District's high schools can assist students in submitting requests for Blue Peak Online A-La-Carte courses.
  • Walk-ins- feel free to drop by and speak with one of our Blue Peak Online staff.  If you are registering as a full-time student at Blue Peak Online, please call and schedule an appointment as the intake process requires approximately 30 minutes
_____________
 
 
ADMINISTRATION and OFFICE STAFF                                                                    Telephone                    Email
Hal Strain, Director of Blue Peak Online/My Tech High-Tooele 435-833-8711 hstrain@tooeleschools.org
Jim Langston, Assistant Director of Blue Peak Online/My Tech High-Tooele 435-833-8705 jlangston@tooeleschools.org
Taunya Jones, Registrar for Blue Peak Online/My Tech High-Tooele 435-833-8710 tjones@tooeleschools.org
Linda Kirby, Registrar for Blue Peak Online/My Tech High-Tooele 435-833-8710 lkirby@tooeleschools.org
Heidi Johansen, Registrar for Blue Peak Online/My Tech High- Tooele 435-833-8714 hjohansen@tooeleschools.org
Crystal Williams, Academic Coach for Blue Peak Online 435-833-xxxx crywilliams@tooeleschools.org
Vacant, Academic Coach for Blue Peak Online 435-833-xxxx  
Vacant, Academic Coach for Blue Peak Online 435-833-xxxx  
Courtney Davis, Counselor for Blue Peak Online/My Tech High-Tooele 435-833-8719 cdavis@tooeleschools.org
 
Teacher                          Department                          Telephone              Email                                                               Platform
Jessie Doherty Science (Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Environmental Science) 435-884-7706 jdoherty@tooeleschools.org Edgenuity
Erik Jordan Social Studies (US History, Geography, World Civilizations,  U.S. Government & Citizenship, Psychology A., Sociology, Economics 435-833-8708 ejordan@tooeleschools.org Edgenuity
Camille Clegg-Patch Fitness for Life, Health II, Participation Skills 435-833-1904 cclegg@tooeleschools.org Edgenuity
Julianna Williams
English Language Arts 9th-12th grades
435-833-8717 jwilliams@tooeleschools.org Edgenuity
Tyler Rydalch Secondary Math I, II, III  & Financial Literacy, Math Decision Making for Life, Physics, PreCalculus 435-884-7100 trydalch@tooeleschools.org Edgenuity
Vacant Business Office Specialist & Computer Tech, Exploring Business & Marketing, Coding 435-   Edgenuity
Ruth Nichols Fine/Visual Arts 435-833-8734 rnichols@tooeleschools.org Edgenuity
McKenzie Robinson Special Education  435-833-8712 mrobinson@tooeleschools.org Blue Peak Online/MTH-Tooele
Marisa Nielsen Special Education  435-833-8713 mnielsen@tooeleschools.org Blue Peak Onine/MTH-Tooele
Joseph Krueger Special Education 435-833-8718 jkrueger@tooeleschools.org Blue Peak Online/MTH-Tooele
Susan Hulett Special Education 435-833-8704 shulett@tooeleschools.org Blue Peak Online/MTH-Tooele
Dr. Rick Harrison Drivers Education 435-884-4460 rlharrison@tooeleschools.org  Canvas
 
2 hands holding globes
 
Blue Peak Online Logo
Learning Anytime, Anywhere