Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Title III Multilingual Learner Program

Title III Department
 
Director, Federal Program:
Stephanie Rowley
Student Services Building
Phone: 435-833-8778 ext. 1716
 
Elementary ML Specialists:
  • Kristiana Allen - kallen@tooeleschools.org
  • Lori Buhr - lbuhr@tooeleschools.org
  • Sara Loberg - sloberg@tooeleschools.org
  • Amory Mableson - amableson@tooeleschools.org
  • Lidia Delgadillo - ldelgadillo@tooeleschools.org
  • Melissa Jacobs - mejacobs@tooeleschools.org
 
Secondary ML Specialists:
  • Ruth Tautua'a - rtautuaa@tooeleschools.org
  • Anne Zeller - azeller@tooeleschools.org
 
ML Family Liaison:
Angelina P. Montaño
Student Services Building
Email: amontano@tooeleschools.org
Phone: 435-833-8778 ext. 1705
 
ML Family Liaison:
Linda Ochoa Vidal
Student Services Building
Email: lochoavidal@tooeleschools.org
Phone: 435-833-8778 ext. 1725