Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education

Special Education Director -- Mat Jackson, 
Special Education Assistant Director -- Tamsen Andrus,
Medicaid Billing and Budget Specialist -- Rebecca Leakehe,
Special Education Secretary -- Michelle Conner,
Lead School Psychologist -- Gina Meredith,
Mental Health Services Specialist -- Betsy Henninger,
Life Skills Specialist -- Michale Berryhill,
Mild/Moderate Specialist -- Sheryl Lundwall,
Related Services Specialist -- Mikalene Anderson,
Transition Specialist -- Kristen Linares,
Specialist Assistant -- Shauna Turnbow,
Specialist Assistant -- Christy Gibson,
School Psychologists: 
Shelly Dewitt --
Katelyn McChesney --
Cecile Ropelis --
Felipe Rincon --
Behavior Specialists: 
Kristine Naylor --