Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education

435-833-1994
 
Special Education Director -- Mat Jackson, mjackson@tooeleschools.org 
 
Special Education Assistant Director -- Tamsen Andrus, tandrus@tooeleschools.org
 
Special Education Coordinator -- Michale Berryhill, mberryholl@tooeleschools.org
 
Special Education Coordinator -- Sheryl Lundwall, slundwall@tooeleschools.org
 
Related Services Coordinator -- Mikalene Anderson, manderson@tooeleschools.org
 
Transition Specialist -- Kristen Linares, klinares@tooeleschools.org
 
Specialist Assistant -- Shauna Turnbow, sturnbow@tooeleschools.org
 
 
School Psychologists: 
Shelly Dewitt -- sdewitt@tooeleschools.org
Katelyn McChesney -- kmcchesney@tooeleschools.org
Cecile Ropelis -- cropelis@tooeleschools.org
 
Behavior Specialists: 
Betsy Henninger -- bhenninger@tooeleschools.org
Kristine Naylor -- knaylor@tooeleschools.org