Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education

 
435-833-1900
 
Special Education Director -- Mat Jackson, mjackson@tooeleschools.org 
 
Special Education Assistant Director -- Tamsen Andrus, tandrus@tooeleschools.org
 
Medicaid Billing and Budget Specialist -- Rebecca Leakehe, rleakehe@tooeleschools.org
 
Special Education Secretary -- Michelle Conner, mconner@tooeleschools.org
 
Lead School Psychologist -- Gina Meredith, gmeredith@tooeleschools.org
 
Mental Health Services Specialist -- Betsy Henninger, bhenninger@tooeleschools.org
 
Life Skills Specialist -- Michale Berryhill, mberryhill@tooeleschools.org
 
Mild/Moderate Specialist -- Sheryl Lundwall, slundwall@tooeleschools.org
 
Related Services Specialist -- Mikalene Anderson, mianderson@tooeleschools.org
 
Transition Specialist -- Kristen Linares, klinares@tooeleschools.org
 
Specialist Assistant -- Shauna Turnbow, sturnbow@tooeleschools.org
 
Specialist Assistant -- Christy Gibson, cgibson@tooeleschools.org
 
 
 
School Psychologists: 
Shelly Dewitt -- sdewitt@tooeleschools.org
Katelyn McChesney -- mmcchesney@tooeleschools.org
Cecile Ropelis -- cropelis@tooeleschools.org
Felipe Rincon -- frincon@tooeleschools.org
 
Behavior Specialists: 
Kristine Naylor -- knaylor@tooeleschools.org