Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board of Education Members

 

DISTRICT 1
Kathy Taylor, Board Member

ktaylor@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  Dec 2020

Kathy Taylor

DISTRICT 2
Julia Holt, Board Member

jholt@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  Dec 2020

Julia Holt

DISTRICT 3
Scott Bryan, Board Member

sbryan@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  Dec 2020

Scott Bryan

DISTRICT 4
Maresa Manzione, President
mmanzione@tooeleschools.org
Term Expires:  Dec 2020
Marisa Manzione
DISTRICT 5
Camille Knudson
Board Member

cknudson@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  2022

Camille Knudson

DISTRICT 6
Melissa Rich, Board Member
mrich@tooeleschools.org
Term Expires:  2022
Melissa Rich
DISTRICT 7
Alan Mouritsen, Board Member
Term Expires:  2022
Alan Mouritsen