Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Guest Teacher of the Year Congratulations Angela Allen!

We are honored to announce the recipient of the 2017-2018 Guest Teacher of the Year award. In recognition of being a remarkable role model for students and staff; willingness to help whenever and whoever; ability to inspire students to reach their full potential; having an exceptional commitment serving others in Tooele County School District. Her love for children is evident. We are grateful to have her on our team! As a side-note, we'd like to mention that Angela is the only Guest Teacher who has been nominated every time there has been an award offered since her employment. We'd like to also recognize the following who were nominated for this honor, and as always, our gratitude goes out to all guest teachers.
Jennifer Augerlavoie
Brooke Anderson
Kelly Cochrane
David Crispin
Jessica Duersch
Michelle Garbett
Amber Giles
Denise Firmes-Knight
Jenna Haynie
Paige Hinckley
Jared Lambert
Laura Larsen
Shanna Merrill
Cheryl Morgan
Lindsey Rainwater
Teresa Reed
Tammy Reynolds
Virginia Rhea
Karen Ware
Arnie Watson
Patti Whitbeck
Christina Wilson
Damon Winkler
Published Print