Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Guest Teacher of the Season

Each year we ask teachers and staff to nominate a guest teacher who they feel deserves the recognition of Guest Teacher of the Season.  

Listed in alphabetical order are the nominations

Guest Teacher of the Season

Bruce Dangerfield


Shanalee Barker

Peggy Bradfield

David Crispin

Holly Davies

Jessica Duersch

Amber Freitag

Michelle Garbett

Amber Giles

Denise Knight

Stacey Norman

Larry Prather

Sharon Prather

Julie Smith

Jeralynn Sumner

Arnie Watson

Published Print