Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board of Education Members

 

DISTRICT 1
Kathy Taylor, Board Member

ktaylor@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  2018

Kathy Taylor

DISTRICT 2
Julia Holt, Board Member

jholt@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  2018

Julia Holt

DISTRICT 3
Scott Bryan, Board Member

sbryan@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  2018

Scott Bryan

DISTRICT 4
Maresa Manzione, President
mmanzione@tooeleschools.org
Term Expires:  2018
Marisa Manzione
DISTRICT 5
Karen Nelson, Board Member

knelson@tooeleschools.org

Term Expires:  2018

DISTRICT 6
Carol Jensen, Board Member
cajensen@tooeleschools.org
Term Expires:  2018
DISTRICT 7
Alan Mouritsen, Board Member
Term Expires:  2018