Tooele County School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Schools Get New Website Domain Names

Any previous website domains are no longer affiliated with the schools or district and TCSD is not responsible for the previous domains’ current content or design.

The Tooele County School District has recently created new domains for each school in our district. Please find and save your schools’ website in the alphabetical list below.

Tooele County School District: www.tooeleschools.org

Anna Smith Elementary: annasmithelementary.tooeleschools.org

Clarke N. Johnsen Jr. High: clarkenjohnsenjuniorhigh.org

Tooele Community Learning Center: communitylearningcenter.tooeleschools.org

Copper Canyon Elementary: coppercanyonelementary.tooeleschools.org

Dugway Schools: dugwayschools.tooeleschools.org

Early Learning Center: earlylearningcenter.tooeleschools.org

Grantsville High: grantsvillehigh.tooeleschools.org

Grantsville Elementary: grantsvilleelementary.tooeleschools.org

Grantsville Jr. high: grantsvillejuniorhigh.tooeleschools.org

Ibapah Elementary: ibapahelementary.tooeleschools.org

Middle Canyon Elementary: middlecanyonelementary.tooeleschools.org

Northlake Elementary: northlakeelementary.tooeleschools.org

Old Mill Elementary: oldmillelementary.tooeleschools.org

Overlake Elementary: overlakeelementary.tooeleschools.org

Rose Springs Elementary: rosespringselementary.tooeleschools.org

Settlement Canyon Elementary: settlementcanyonelementary.tooeleschools.org

Stansbury High: stansburyhigh.tooeleschools.org

Stansbury Park Elementary: stansburyparkelementary.tooeleschools.org

Sterling Elementary: sterlingelementary.tooeleschools.org

Tooele High: tooelehigh.tooeleschools.org

Tooele Jr. High: tooelejuniorhigh.tooeleschools.org

Vernon Elementary: vernonelementary.tooeleschools.org

Wendover High: wendoverhigh.tooeleschools.org

West Elementary: westelementary.tooeleschools.org

Willow Elementary: willowelementary.tooeleschools.org

 

Published Print